Niederlassung Leverkusen

Brandt, Ingo

Niederlassungsleiter
Niederlassung Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-14
Fax: 0214 / 86687-25
E-Mail: ingo.brandt@reloga.de

Ingo Brandt

Bollermann, Ines

Vertriebsinnendienst
Niederlassung Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-39
Fax: 0214 / 86687-25
E-Mail: ines.bollermann@reloga.de

Ines Bollermann

Hagemann, Andrea

Vertriebsinnendienst
Niederlassung Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-12
Fax: 0214 / 86687-25
E-Mail: andrea.hagemann@reloga.de

Andrea Hagemann

Hemsen, Vanessa

Vertriebsinnendienst
Niederlassung Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-31
Fax: 0214 / 86687-25
E-Mail: vanessa.hemsen@reloga.de

Vanessa Hemsen

Radtke, Stefanie

Vertriebsinnendienst
Niederlassung Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-51
Fax: 0214 / 86687-25
E-Mail: stefanie.radtke@reloga.de

Stefanie Radtke

Soergel, Mathias

Kundenmanagement
Niederlassung Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-47
Fax: 0214 / 86687-25
E-Mail: mathias.soergel@reloga.de

Mathias Soergel

Walter, Claudia

Vertriebsinnendienst
Niederlassung Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-36
Fax: 0214 / 86687-25
E-Mail: claudia.walter@reloga.de

Claudia Walter
Niederlassung Oberberg

Groneuer, Renate

Niederlassungsleiterin
Niederlassung Oberberg

Tel.: 02266 / 9009-27
Fax: 02266 / 9009-29
E-Mail: renate.groneuer@reloga.de

Renate Groneuer

Giebeler, Andrea

Kundenmanagement
Niederlassung Oberberg

Tel.: 02266 / 9009-22
Fax: 02266 / 9009-29
E-Mail: andrea.giebeler@reloga.de

Andrea Giebeler

Roth, Esther

Vertriebsinnendienst
Niederlassung Oberberg

Tel.: 02266 / 9009-28
Fax: 02266 / 9009-29
E-Mail: esther.roth@reloga.de

Esther Roth
Niederlassung Rhein-Berg

Mischko, Andreas

Niederlassungsleiter
Niederlassung Rhein-Berg

Tel.: 02204 / 97154-0
Fax: 02204 / 97154-20
E-Mail: andreas.mischko@reloga.de

Andreas Mischko

Meintschel, Stefan

Kundenmanagement
Niederlassung Rhein-Berg

Tel.: 02204 / 97154-64
Fax: 02204 / 97154-20
E-Mail: stefan.meintschel@reloga.de

Stefan Meintschel

Münchow-Chwalek, Alicja

Vertriebsinnendienst
Niederlassung Rhein-Berg

Tel.: 02204 / 97154-66
Fax: 02204 / 97154-20
E-Mail: alicja.muenchow@reloga.de

Alicja Münchow-Chwalek