Mitarbeiter/-innen im Bereich

Stoffstrommanagement


Mineralik

Biskupek, Elke

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-15
Fax: 0214 / 86687-24
E-Mail: elke.biskupek@reloga.de

Elke Biskupek

Rahn, Marita

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-11
Fax: 0214 / 86687-24
E-Mail: marita.rahn@reloga.de

Marita Rahn
Wertstoffe

Mensching, Gerd

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-23
Fax: 0214 / 86687-24
E-Mail: gerd.mensching@reloga.de

Gerd Mensching

Wennekers, Birgit

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-26
Fax: 0214 / 86687-24
E-Mail: birgit.wennekers@reloga.de

Birgit Wennekers
Thermik

Krekeler, Martin

Leitung
Stoffstrommanagement

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-16
Fax: 0214 / 86687-24
E-Mail: martin.krekeler@reloga.de

Martin Krekeler

Biskupek, Elke

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-15
Fax: 0214 / 86687-24
E-Mail: elke.biskupek@reloga.de

Elke Biskupek

Rahn, Marita

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-11
Fax: 0214 / 86687-24
E-Mail: marita.rahn@reloga.de

Marita Rahn

Schlüter, Andrea

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-22
Fax: 0214 / 86687-24
E-Mail: andrea.schlueter@reloga.de

Andrea Schlüter

Suika, Dieter

Stoffstrommanagement

Tel.: 0214 / 86687-34
Fax: 0214 / 86687-24
E-Mail: dieter.suika@reloga.de

Dieter Suika